What are the adaptations of white blood cells?

There are two types of white blood cells; lymphogytes and phagocytes. The basic difference between them is that lymphocytes have a large nucleus to make antibodies while phagocytes have a flexible loped nucleus so that they can move around and engulf germs.

Read Blood Questions.

Click here to post answer.

Return to Biology Question.